Our Board

 The Community Management Solutions Board of Management is made up of six (6) members of the Association. 

Board members are elected via a secret postal ballot of the financial members of the Association. Elections are held in the month of September in an election year — elections are held every three years.  

Community Management Solutions is incorporated under the Fair Work Act 2009. The Community Management Solutions rules state that membership is to be made up of Ordinary, Associate and Life Members. The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held in May each year. 


Community Management Solutions Board of Management

President - Deborah Ponting - MIM, BA, BEdSt, DipEd, AAlIA

Vice President - Jennifer O'Brien - BCom, CA

Secretary - Kim Teague - LLB, DipLegPrac

Treasurer - Lyanna George

Board Member - Allan Fazldeen - OAM, Dipl. Accountancy, MICSA, Cert. Financial Training (ISA/CPA). FCPA. FAIM

Board MemberPeter Hoens



Current Rules and Annual Reports of the Community Management Solutions


Annual Reports

Election Results

The Australian Community Services Employers Association, Union of Employers Board Election has concluded the on the election from the Australian Electoral Commission (AEC) is available on request.  Please contact Rebecca White if you wish to receive a copy of the report.  Email: rebeccaw@cmsolutions.org.au